Unit Staff

Commanding Officer

CAPT Jerrod E. Devine, USN

Commanding Officer

jerrod.devine@berkeley.edu


Executive Officer/Marine Officer Instructor

Maj Adam B. Craig, USMC

XO/MOI

adam.craig@berkeley.edu

510-643-1920


Academic Advisors

 LT Chase Allvord, USN

chase.allvord@berkeley.edu

510-643-6345

LT Christopher Reilly, USN

christopher.reilly@berkeley.edu

510-642-5437

LT Joshua Rothman, USN

joshua.rothman@berkeley.edu

510-642-5437


Assistant Marine Officer Instructor (AMOI)

SSgt Anthony Bodette, USMC

anthony.bodette@berkeley.edu

510-643-1918